الندوات الخاصة وورشات العمل

الندوات الخاصة

 

نطرح الندوات الخاصة للأفراد ونمكِّنكم من تنسيق ندوة خاصة لزملائكم أو أصدقائكم أو أفراد عائلتكم. تعتبر الندوات الخاصة طريقة ممتعة وغير مجهدة للحصول على تجربة تعليم مشوقة في بيئة مريحة. نقوم ببناء برنامج تدريب مخصص يتماشى مع شتى احتياجاتكم.

نركز في ندواتنا على تطوير مهارات القيادة والتحدث والعرض، وتعتبر هذه طريقة ممتعة للتعلم مع مجموعتكم المفضلة.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

هيكل الرسوم

عدد الحضور: 5-10 شخص
مدة الجلسة: 2-3 ساعات
دفع المبلغ بالكامل
الرسوم = 10,000 درهم أرسل استفسار
عدد الحضور: 11-20 شخصا
مدة الجلسة: 2-3 ساعات
دفع المبلغ بالكامل
الرسوم = 12,000 درهم أرسل استفسار
عدد الحضور: 50-21 شخصا
مدة الجلسة: 2-3 ساعات
دفع المبلغ بالكامل
الرسوم = 15,000 درهم أرسل استفسار

الخطوة الأولى

قم بإرسال استفسار وسنحدد معك موعداً لنتواصل معك بالهاتف أو عن طريق لقاء شخصي حتى نتفهم احتياجاتك والنتائج التي تريد الحصول عليها من الندوة. تتلائم خدماتنا مع الأوقات التي تناسبكم سواء كانت في أيام الاسبوع أو نهايته أو في الفترات المسائية.

الخطوة الثانية

سيتم تحديد موعد وموقع التدريب معكم وسنقوم بتصميم برنامج مخصص لكم مع إرفاق كتيب للبرنامج. تستغرق ندواتنا من 2-3 ساعات على مدى يوم أو يومان حسب مايناسب احتياجاتكم. تختلف رسوم التدريب على حسب عدد الحضور ويتم احتساب 500 درهم في الساعة لأي شخص إضافي.

الخطوة الثالثة

يتم توقيع اتفاقية الخصوصية و دفع جميع الرسوم.

نقوم بعدها بتقديم ندوتكم الحصرية ونتابعكم لنزودكم بتقرير دقيق يقيس مدى حصولكم على أهدافكم.

النتائج/الفوائد

benefits 1

اكتساب مهارات جديدة

benefits 1

تحسين التواصل والعمل ضمن الفريق 

benefits 1

بيئة عمل سعيدة

benefits 1

تقديم عروض تقديمية مذهلة

benefits 1

إبراز المهارات القيادية

شاركنا استفساراتك

خانات مطلوبة
whatsapp

Private Seminars & Workshops

Private Seminars
 
Private seminars are offered for the public and general audience. You can arrange and customize an exclusive seminar for your colleagues, friends or family members. It is a fun and effortless way to make learning an exciting experience for you and your favorite group. Our seminars are focused on leadership, speaking and presentation skills.

Fee Structure

5 to 10 Attendees
2~3 hours session
Pay full amount
AED 10 000 Send Enquiry
11 to 20 Attendees
2~3 hours session
Pay full amount
AED 12 000 Send Enquiry
21 to 50 Attendees
2~3 hours session
Pay full amount
AED 15 000 Send Enquiry

Step 1

Send an enquiry and we will schedule a phone call or a meeting with you to understand your needs, desired results and outcomes from the seminar or training program. We adjust our time with your needs and conduct our seminars  as per your preferance on weekends or weekdays during the day or evening. 

Step 2

An exclusive customized training program and manual will be tailored for your group and the date, time and location of the training will be scheduled. Our seminars and training programs starts from 2~3 hours and could be customized for 1~2 days depending on your needs. The training fees vary depending on the number of attendees, AED500 are added for each person per hour.

Step 3

Signing the confidentiality agreement and payment of the full amount. We deliver your exclusive training program and follow up with feedback and an accurate measurment report to ensure your goals have been met.

 

Results/Benefits

benefits 1

Learn new skills

benefits 1

Outstanding teamwork and communication

benefits 1

Happier work environment

benefits 1

Deliver exceptional presentations

benefits 1

Enhance leadership skills

Send Enquiry

– Required Fields
whatsapp