المتدربين

صانع محتوى

فرص التدريب في ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ستزودكم بفوائد قيِّمة، حيث أننا سنوفر لكم فرصة استكشاف القطاع المهني والإضافة على خبراتكم الوظيفية. تستغرق فترة التدريب من 3 إلى 6 أشهر بمجموع 250 ساعة تدريبية. سنقوم بعرض وظائف للمتدربين المتميزين وفرصة السفر إلى اليابان لمساندة كوتش كردان في ندواته وبرامجه التدريبية.

قدم تصفح الوظيفة
مصور ومحرر فيديو

فرص التدريب في ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ستزودكم بفوائد قيِّمة، حيث أننا سنوفر لكم فرصة استكشاف القطاع المهني والإضافة على خبراتكم الوظيفية. تستغرق فترة التدريب من 3 إلى 6 أشهر بمجموع 250 ساعة تدريبية. سنقوم بعرض وظائف للمتدربين المتميزين وفرصة السفر إلى اليابان لمساندة كوتش كردان في ندواته وبرامجه التدريبية.

قدم تصفح الوظيفة
كاتب

فرص التدريب في ستيب آب انتيرناشونال ستزودكم بفوائد قيِّمة، حيث أننا سنوفر لكم فرصة استكشاف القطاع المهني والإضافة على خبراتكم الوظيفية. تستغرق فترة التدريب من 3 إلى 6 أشهر بمجموع 250 ساعة تدريبية. سنقوم بعرض وظائف للمتدربين المتميزين وفرصة السفر إلى اليابان لمساندة كوتش كردان في ندواته وبرامجه التدريبية.

قدم تصفح الوظيفة

أرسل طلبك

خانات مطلوبة
Upload your CV:
whatsapp

Interns

Content Creator

Internships at Step Up International are prominent opportunities with valuable benefits. You will have the chance to experience a professional career path and add to your work experience. An internship is completed within a period of 3 to 6 months, with a total of 250 hours. Exceptional interns will be offered full time positions and the opportunity to travel to Japan to support Coach Kardan in his live seminars and training programs.

Apply View Job
Videographer & Editor

Internships at Step Up International are prominent opportunities with valuable benefits. You will have the chance to experience a professional career path and add to your work experience. An internship is completed within a period of 3 to 6 months, with a total of 250 hours. Exceptional interns will be offered full time positions and the opportunity to travel to Japan to support Coach Kardan in his live seminars and training programs.

Apply View Job
Writer

Internships at Step Up International are prominent opportunities with valuable benefits. You will have the chance to experience a professional career path and add to your work experience. An internship is completed within a period of 3 to 6 months, with a total of 250 hours. Exceptional interns will be offered full time positions and the opportunity to travel to Japan to support Coach Kardan in his live seminars and training programs.

Apply View Job

Submit your application

– Required Fields
Upload your CV
whatsapp